Main Menu

Clubs

 Academic Decathlon
 Ms. Khuon- tkhuon@tusd.net

 Art Club
 Mr. Nelson anelson@tusd.net

 API
 Ms. Kim  skim@tusd.net

 AVID
 Mrs. Rodgers-srodgers@tusd.net 

 BSU
 Ms. Harrison- aharrison@tusd.net 

 CASC -  TBD

 Christian Club
 Mrs. Shade jshade@tusd.net 

 Cosplay Anime
 Ms. Kim- skim@tusd.net
 
 Debate/mock trial
 Mrs. McMahon smcmahon@tusd.net
 
 Drama
 Ms. Welk- cwelk@tusd.net
 
 Environmental
 Mr. Haim thaim@tusd.net
 
 FFA
 Ms. Minton aminton@tusd.net

 Ms. Hepner mhepner@tusd.net
 
 FHA
 Ms. Bliss- lbliss@tusd.net

 Ms. McLatcher- rmclatcher@tusd.net
 
 GSA
 Mrs. Lopez - mayralopez@tusd.net

 Journalism
 Mrs. Escalante-aescalante@tusd.net

MECHA
 Mr. Gomez-agomez@tusd.net

 Middle Eastern Club
 Mr. Raman, jraman@tusd.net
 
 Mock Trial
 Mrs. McMahon- smcmahon@tusd.net

 Music Club
 Mr. Raman jraman@tusd.net

 PC Gaming
 Ms. Kim- skim@tusd.net

 Project Smile
 Mrs. Duff - aduff@tusd.net

 Poly Club
 Ms. Krasnova lkrasnova@tusd.net
 
 Pulse Christian
 Mrs. Shade jshade@tusd.net

 Mrs. Riley mriley@tusd.net
 
 Robotics
 Mr. Moehnke- rmoehnke@tusd.net

 Mrs. Shade jshade@tusd.net
 
 Science Olympiad
 Mrs. Ceja- sceja@tusd.net
 
 Spanish
 Mrs. Henriquez- lhenriquez@tusd.net
 
 Video Game
 Mr. Howell- rhowell@tusd.net