Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

Annabelle Lee, Principal
alee@tusd.net

Steven Wichman, Assistant Principal (A-Gr)
swichman@tusd.net

Nico Sandoval, Assistant Principal (Gu-O)
nicosandoval@tusd.net

Bond Cashmere, Assistant Principal (P-Z)
bcashmere@tusd.net

Audrey Harrison, Principal's Secretary
aharrison@tusd.net

Ana Arroyo, Assistant Principal's Secretary
aarroyo@tusd.net

Connie Henson, Attendance Secretary
chenson@tusd.net

Edna Riddle, Registrar
eriddle@tusd.net

Lori Borges, Bookkeeper
lborges@tusd.net

1 2 3 5 > showing 1 - 30 of 129 constituents

Iris Abraham

Email:

Babette Adkins

Email:

Marianna Aguirre

Email:

Carina Aikawa

Email:

Abraham Akhtar

Email:

Stacy Anastasio

Email:

Steve Anastasio

Email:

John Anderson

Email:

Lee Aptaker

Email:

Arturo Arechiga

Email:

Farmer Audrianna

Email:

Dana Avila

Email:

Julie Backster

Email:

Shauna Baker

Email:

Sarah Banchero

Email:

Elisavet Barajas de Garcia

Email:

Scott Behnam

Email:

Lucinda Bliss

Email:

Zack Boswell

Email:

Rogelio (Roy) Bravo

Email:

Rebecca Brown

Email:

Kelly Carroll

Email:

Michael Castor

Email:

Sol Ceja

Email:

Bryan Cicero

Email:

Peter Creasman

Email:

Jordan Dajani

Email:

Priscilla Dawn

Email:

Dante Dell'Aringa

Email:

Doyle Dixon

Email: