Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

Zachary Boswell, Ed.D., Principal
zboswell@tusd.net

Steven Wichman, Assistant Principal (A-Gon)
swichman@tusd.net

Annabelle Lee, Assistant Principal (Goo-O)
alee@tusd.net

Michael Stagnaro, Assistant Principal (P-Z)
mstagnaro@tusd.net

Audrey Harrison, Secretary
aharrison@tusd.net

Ann Bassett, Attendance Secretary
abassett@tusd.net

Edna Riddle, Registrar
eriddle@tusd.net

1 2 3 5 > showing 1 - 30 of 131 constituents

Iris Abraham

Email:

Babette Adkins

Email:

Howard Alford

Email:

Stacy Anastasio

Email:

Steve Anastasio

Email:

John Anderson

Email:

Lee Aptaker

Email:

Arturo Arechiga

Email:

Dana Avila

Email:

Julie Backster

Email:

Howard Baker

Email:

Shauna Baker

Email:

Sarah Banchero

Email:

Elisavet Barajas de Garcia

Email:

Scott Behnam

Email:

Lucinda Bliss

Email:

Ellen Borders

Email:

Zack Boswell

Email:

Rogelio Bravo

Email:

Rebecca Brown

Email:

Marna Bynum

Email:

Elizabeth Carrasco

Email:

Michael Castor

Email:

Olvera Catalina

Email:

Sol Ceja

Email:

Bryan Cicero

Email:

Jordan Dajani

Email:

Priscilla Dawn

Email:

Dante Dell'Aringa

Email:

Doyle Dixon

Email: