Main Menu

Teacher & Staff Contacts

Zachary Boswell, Ed.D., Principal
zboswell@tusd.net

Steven Wichman, Assistant Principal (A-Gon)
swichman@tusd.net

Annabelle Lee, Assistant Principal (Goo-O)
alee@tusd.net

Michael Stagnaro, Assistant Principal (P-Z)
mstagnaro@tusd.net

Audrey Harrison, Principal's Secretary
aharrison@tusd.net

Ana Arroyo, Assistant Principal's Secretary
aarroyo@tusd.net

Connie Henson, Attendance Secretary
chenson@tusd.net

Edna Riddle, Registrar
eriddle@tusd.net

Lori Borges, Bookkeeper
lborges@tusd.net

1 2 3 4 > showing 1 - 30 of 111 constituents

Iris Abraham

Email:

Babette Adkins

Email:

Steve Anastasio

Email:

John Anderson

Email:

Lee Aptaker

Email:

Arturo Arechiga

Email:

Dana Avila

Email:

Julie Backster

Email:

Shauna Baker

Email:

Sarah Banchero

Email:

Elisavet Barajas de Garcia

Email:

Scott Behnam

Email:

Lucinda Bliss

Email:

Ellen Borders

Email:

Zack Boswell

Email:

Rebecca Brown

Email:

Marna Bynum

Email:

Elizabeth Carrasco

Email:

Michael Castor

Email:

Sol Ceja

Email:

Bryan Cicero

Email:

Jordan Dajani

Email:

Priscilla Dawn

Email:

Dante Dell'Aringa

Email:

Doyle Dixon

Email:

Anne Duff

Email:

Alana Escalante

Email:

Karen Evans

Email:

Jeremy Fallquist

Email:

Perry Farrens

Email: